Board of Directors

Connecting People who Care with Causes that Matter

Dave Sheriff
​dsheriff100@gmail.com

Lindsey Lewis
970-274-2990
lindsey@lewismarketingllc.com

Emily Arredondo
​emily@roaringforkevents.com

Debonney Fox

Treasurer

debonney@dfoxpc.com

Angela Sampels
970-384-8302

angelas@glenwoodins.com

Mary Boyd

​boyd.m.mary@gmail.com

Mandy Murray
970-618-3444

mandycarlson@gmail.com

Jake Lasko
President
970-590-3369
jacob.lasko@usbank.com

Rodney Naylor
Vice President

970-948-5157
rodney.naylor@comcast.com

The members of Two Rivers Community Foundation's board of directors are linked to the community. We would love to talk with you about your desire to give back to our community. Please feel free to contact us by phone or e-mail using the links below, or by mail at:

2 Rivers Community Foundation P.O. Box 1539, Glenwood Springs CO 81602

Courtney Petre

Secretary

​dcpetre@comcast.net