Lindsey Lewis

Angela Sampels
Corresponding Secretary

The members of Two Rivers Community Foundation's board of directors are linked to the community. We would love to talk with you about your desire to give back to our community. Please feel free to contact us by phone or e-mail using the links below, or by mail at:

2 Rivers Community Foundation P.O. Box 1539, Glenwood Springs CO 81602

Courtney Petre

Recording Secretary


Amber Wissing

Mandy Murray


Michael Sawyer

Connecting People who Care with Causes that Matter

Dave Sheriff

Mary Boyd

​Vice President

Board of Directors

Kati Ledall